7900 Triad Center Dr., Suite 333 | Greensboro, NC  27409

4064 Colony Rd., Suite 430 | Charlotte, NC  28211

© 2017 by Salem Investment Partners 

ABOUT US

We are currently investing from Salem Investment Partners III, LP and Salem Investment Partners IV, LP, with combined committed capital of over $250 million.  Our team remains committed to meeting the capital needs of middle market companies.

OUR TEAM

Our partners average over 20 years of experience, and are actively involved from the beginning to end of each investment.  Our team includes expertise across a variety of disciplines-- including investment management, entrepreneurship, acquisitions, dispositions and financings.  We understand the challenges facing our portfolio companies, and are well positioned to help them accelerate growth, resolve challenges and maximize value.

Phil Martin

Partner

pmartin@salemip.com

336-245-4747

Kevin Jessup

Partner

kjessup@salemip.com

336-245-4747

David Faris

Partner

dfaris@salemip.com

704-684-4700

Logan Trotter

Principal

Will Johnson

Vice President

Meredith Jolly Sain

Vice President

msain@salemip.com

704-684-4700

David Keller

Vice President

dkeller@salemip.com

336-245-4747

57.jpg

Patrick Kenna

Associate

pkenna@salemip.com

336-245-4747

Brad Morton

CFO

bmorton@salemip.com

336-245-4747

Joann Hearn

Controller

jhearn@salemip.com

336-245-4747

02r.jpg

Laura Otterberg

Vice President of Accounting