ABOUT US

We are currently investing from Salem Investment Partners III, LP, Salem Investment Partners IV, LP and Salem Investment Partners V, LP, with combined committed capital of over $450 million.  Our team remains committed to meeting the capital needs of middle market companies.

OUR TEAM

Our partners average over 20 years of experience, and are actively involved from the beginning to end of each investment.  Our team includes expertise across a variety of disciplines-- including investment management, entrepreneurship, acquisitions, dispositions and financings.  We understand the challenges facing our portfolio companies, and are well positioned to help them accelerate growth, resolve challenges and maximize value.

1123Martin, Phil.jpg

Phil Martin

Partner

pmartin@salemip.com

336-245-4747

1118Jessup, Kevin.jpg

Kevin Jessup

Partner

kjessup@salemip.com

336-245-4747

1095.jpg

David Faris

Partner

dfaris@salemip.com

704-684-4700

1114Morton, Brad.jpg

Brad Morton

CFO

bmorton@salemip.com

336-245-4747

1148Trotter, Logan.jpg

Logan Trotter

Principal

1092Johnson, Will.jpg

Will Johnson

Principal

1090Sain, Meredith.jpg

Meredith Sain

Vice President

msain@salemip.com

704-684-4700

1104Kenna, Patrick.jpg

Patrick Kenna

Senior Associate

pkenna@salemip.com

704-684-4700

1068Cox, Eliza.jpg

Eliza Cox

Analyst

ecox@salemip.com

336-245-4747

1049Otterberg,Laura.jpg

Laura Otterberg

Vice President of Accounting